Management

General Manager David Gazzoli
david.gazzoli@kgc.com.au
Finance and Administration Manager Rosalind Connolly
rosalind.connolly@kgc.com.au
Operations Manager Josh Whitehouse
josh@kgc.com.au
Membership Alicia Alley
alicia.alley@kgc.com.au
Food and Beverage Manager Elise Halpin
elise.halpin@kgc.com.au
Grounds Manager Ryan Fury
ryan.fury@kgc.com.au
Golf Professional Patrick Fairweather
proshop@kgc.com.au
Golf Professional Greg Hohnen
proshop@kgc.com.au
Golf Professional Ryan Bernard
proshop@kgc.com.au