Cadets / Junior Golf

 

Junior Open 2019

Please click here for the 2019 Killara Junior Open Entry Form – Thursday 18th April 2019

Please click here for the Junior Open draw as at 17.4.19

 

Cadet Program

The Killara Golf Club’s Cadet Program reflects the Club’s commitment to the future of golf and the development of young players. The program covers all aspects of the game including rules and etiquette with time spent playing on the course.

Objectives:

  • To encourage boys and girls to play golf.
  • To teach golf skills, techniques and etiquette.
  • To provide access to practice facilities, skill testing and on-course play
  • To identify talent and provide further development opportunities

Cadets are invited to seek full Junior Playing Membership from the age of 16.

Please click here for the Cadet Program Enrolment Form.

For more information please contact Cameron Johanson (Golf Operations Manager) on 8467 9242 or email cameron@kgc.com.au.

Dates for Term 1 & 2 below:

Sunday 10th February
Sunday 24th February
Sunday 10th March
Sunday 24th March
Sunday 7th April

Sunday 5th May
Sunday 19th May
Sunday 2nd June
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 30th June

Blue Group 2pm followed by on course play & Red Group 3pm followed by afternoon tea.

Cost: $185 for Term 1 & 2 2019